My Prayer Has Been Answered

I was in the toilet in my campus this morning, then I found this simple note hanging on the wall with a pretty frame made by metal.

I read this and it was simply brighten my day. I hope it will brighten yours too. 🙂


I asked 4 strength n I was given difficulties to make me strong

I asked for wisdom n I was given problems to solve

I asked for prosperity and I was given a brain and brawn to work

I asked for courage n I was given dangers to overcome

I asked for love n I was given troubled people to help

I asked for favours and I was given opportunities

I received nothing I wanted, but I received everything I needed..

Leave a Reply

