Postcard to Heaven for My Invisible Supporter

Dear Dad,

How are you?

It’s been a year, but it doesn’t change anything. I can still remember your face, when you smiled, when u laughed, when you talk, even I can still remember your expression when you were angry or upset. I can still recall your advice, your words when I did this or that, when you did this or that. I know exactly what will you do if I’m doing this or that. I can still feel u here with me.

Here I send you postcard to heaven, Dad. With hugs and kisses from me, Mom, and Aldo. We are doing well. I’m working now. Aldo is still as smart as he was in high school. Mom is also doing fine, even though now she must work very hard for us. We have so many arguments as usual, Dad.

I’m so proud and honour to have you as my Dad, even it’s only for 22 years. But I still thank God for it.

I’m not sad that you are gone coz I’m sure u are well taken care up there. I’m just missing u so much, Dad.

I’ll talk to u again someday when I see u, Dad.

I miss u and love u so!

Hugs and kisses,
Cella.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

