silly conversation between Me and Chris in the rainy days

Rainy day in Louisiana

Chris: Hey Cea! Do u think ur hands can cover ur head from the rain?

Me: I don’t think so. It helps a bit. Why?

Chris: So u walk faster! The faster u go inside the room, the faster u get from the rain.

Me: yaaahh.. This is the fastest as I can. If u want me to walk faster than this, so it means I have to run.

Chris: hmmm..

Me: OK. I’ll run!

Rainy day in DC

Chris: It’s OK for me to walk from here to go to the hotel. Or do u want to take a cab?

Me: I’m OK to walk also.

Chris: OK. Let’s walk.

Me: Hey Chris! Why do u walk so fast?

Chris: It simply because I have longer legs than u.

Me: well, so don’t ask me to walk faster than this, OK?


Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

