Terima Kasih *find ur name*

.noni, thanks for being a little sister for me, who always be here for me everytime i need someone to talk to. thanks for always listening to me and understand me. thanks for sharing ur thoughts and ur care for me. thanks and many thanks to u, the one whom i can rely on. thanks for ever reminded me to not to be an arrogant person, i will always remind it in my mind. thanks for being my waker for 1 year in the 2nd grade of junior high school by calling me every morning. thanks for being here since 5th grade of elementary school. thanks for almost 13 years friendship u gave to me.. 🙂

.atika, thanks for being my best friend in my elementary school. thanks for being the first friend who taught me how to tolerate with people with different religious views.

.indri, thanks for our lovely times in elementary and junior high school. thanks for ur care and silly things u shared with me. thanks for understand me when i felt sad and didn’t know what to do. thanks for our fun times when we wrote those books! CIPnDEL 😀

.devin, thanks for always cheered my nights by ur phone calls. thanks for our silly yet fun times since 5th grade of elementary school. thanks for ur funny stupidity and thanks for always make me laugh. 🙂

.egi, thanks for always be a sister for me, who always care and understand me since then until now. thanks for our silly time in junior high school that i will never forget. thanks for always listen to my stories and also support me. thanks for our almost 13 years friendship.

.orchid: u are ten, so i cannot mention u one by one, but i always thank u for ever had u in my junior high school moments. thanks for being such a best friends for me at that time. thanks for our beautiful moments and experiences that i will never forget in my life. 🙂

.gerry, many thanks to u for everything. thanks for be the one who can always brightened up my days and cheered me up in my hard times. thanks for being such a big brother for me at that time. thanks for ur jokes and craziness. thanks for playing me the piano. 🙂

.priti, so much thanks for u, sister, who always be here for me, listen to me, understand me, and care for me until now. thanks for our 11 years friendship. thanks for being my life diary since 2nd grade of junior high school. thanks for sharing ur fears, thoughts, and dreams with me. thanks and thanks for learning love and life together. special thanks for u who helped me find out my true self, who asked me (not literally) to chose between love and friendship. i really enjoy our tears and laughs together.

.melissa, thanks for being my big sister for me, thanks for ur care for me. nothing else i can say about you, but i do care for u also.

.piu, thanks for ur patient and companion for more than 2 years. thanks for taught me how to be loyal to the person u love. thanks for understand me.

.sendal: i cannot mention ur names here one by one, coz u’r five. hehe.. thanks for made my hard times in our acceleration class in junior high school seemed easy for me. thanks for always be my fun friends at class.

.sekrup: cannot mention ur names one by one here, coz u r seven! hehehe…, thanks for our fun, silly, and beautiful moments in high school until now. thanks for ur companion and our travels. thanks for making my days so colorful. thanks for always be here for me in my hard times. thanks, thanks especially for our naughty times at high school :p

.Tim phakta: i cannot mention u specifically, coz u’r 4, but thank u for ur beautiful time in the 3rd grade of senior high school. thanks for our all and be my best friends.

.Tim Sosio, u are 10, so thanks for all of u. thanks for our times studied together before UAN and everything. thanks for being my compact team. thanks for all ur jokes and laughs.

.especially thanks to nana, who is my best friend in Sekrup, TP, and Tim Sosio. thanks for our fun times in senior high school. thanks for always care for me and understand me. thanks for listen to my stories about everything. thanks for everything u gave to me: my fav books and CDs. 🙂

.gla, thanks for being my crazy big brother for me until now. thanks for ur craziness and jokes in our 3 years high school moments. thanks for always accompany me when i feel alone. thanks for always brighten me up in my hard times.

.especially for dindud, thanks to be my bestfriends since we were in senior high school. thanks for always support me and listen to my problems. thanks for everything.

.dito, many thanks for everything. thanks for always support me until now. u’re the one who always help me and be here (not literally) for me everytime i need someone. thanks for ur help to aldo and my dad. thanks to teach me to be more mature. thanks for our time together years ago. U are the one who really know me.

.acen, acun, sinta, nawed, thank u for making my days so colorful in the middle of my hectic and busy college time. thank u for our traveling times: Bandung, Jogja, Bali. thanks for being my besties with ur cares, gossips, stories, and craziness. thanks for sharing ur tears and laugh together. Thanks for our ladies’ time!

.CATS MC 10-6B: thanks for everything for almost 3 years in college. thanks for being my best-fun-crazy class! thanks for ur cooperation and support for our theater festival until we get special jury awards (that was the first award in my life :D).

.sye, thanks for being a sister for me. thanks for ur support in my hard times. thanks for always understand me in my busy days. thanks for always feed me and make me fat like this! 😀 so much thanks for our fun time together!

.4C, thank u for being my first club in my campus. thanks for ur support and cooperation since then until now. thanks for opened my window to the real and other world that i’ve never known before. thanks and thanks for everything.

.ma’am maribeth, thank u  for being such a nice and crazy mom for me. thank u for always welcome me stay in ur home and cooked many delicious foods that can make me getting fat. thank u for gave me much lessons about life (based on ur life). thank u for always help me in many occassions.

.ma’am candy, thank u for always support me in everything i did. thank u for 4C and everything. thank u for always welcome me sleep in ur apartment when i cannot went home. thank u for being such a lovely-super-aries mom for me and being a role model for me and always teach me.

.Mr. Radel, thank u for being a foster papa for me. thank u for always being nice for me and always ready to help me. thank u for ur patient while u were making the minus ones. thank u for always help me with ur creativity. the most important thing is thank u for always make me laugh. hehehe…

.rama, thanks for ur patient and company. thanks for always understand me and never give up. thanks to teach me to get what i want. thanks thanks for everything.

.kak galih,thank u for being a big brother for me who always care, support, and understand me, the one who always help and told me to do or not to do things. thank u for always reminds me to always be thankful for everything in my life. thank u for sharing ur fears, ur thoughts, ur dreams, ur experiences which always inspires me. U’re the one whom i can talk to about everything.

For those who maybe i forgot to mention ur names, thanks for everything, for sharing so many things with me. i really appreciate that and really thankful to ever known and have u in my life. i love u.

Leave a Reply

