my Dad was not a HERO, but He was a TEACHER

He was not the one who will catch me when I fall, but he was the one who taught me not to fall
He was not the one who will pull me when I’m down, but he was the one who taught me how to rise when I’m down
He was not the one who will lift me up, but he was the one who taught me how to fly
He was not the one who will push me when I’m stuck, but he was the one who taught me to find a way out
He was not the one who will fight for me, but he was the one who taught me how to fight for my self
He was not the one who always tells something good to make me happy, but he was the one who always make me happy so I can tell something good about everything
He was not the one who give me big applause, but he was the one who give me BIG hugs and kisses
Maybe he was not the one who always sing for me, but I’m sure he was the one who always pray for me
He was not the one who always walk in front of me to lead me, he was not the one who walk behind me to watch me, but he was the one who always walk beside me to accompany me

It is GREAT when u realize that ur Dad is not a hero, but u still love him very much! Even a Hero cannot do anything, but ur Dad does! And my Dad DID everything for me..

I love u, Dad! 🙂

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

7 responses to “my Dad was not a HERO, but He was a TEACHER

  1. Your dad will be proud of you have a clever,smart,and always inspiring daughter like you.
    I like what u wrote about ur dad,even a hero can’t do everything but a teacher can teach us how to through this life better and more better. Gud luck with ur life cil.GBU

      • Iy ni cil..lama tak berjumpa ni kita hehehehe,abis sibuk sih si ceanya hihihihi..
        Hhmm..slah ya,apa sma2 sibuk hehehe..
        Apa kbr cil??skg sibuk apa ce??

      • Iy ni..lama sdh kita tak berjumpa y cil,abis ceanya sibuk sih hihhihihi..
        Hhhmmm..slh yah,apa sma2 sbuk kita hehehehe..
        Btw..apa kbr cil??sibuk apa skg cil??

      • Hahaha.. Kabar gw baik. Lo gmn? Lo tuh yg sibuk. Gw cuma di kantor doang menjalani kehidupan spt biasanya. Ketemuan dong Nggar. Kita makan Mc D lagi. Heheh.. 🙂

  2. Hayuukkk aja kalo mau ktmuan di mana aja,tersh neng geulis cea atu..
    Mungkn smbl mkn atau nnton atau brmain di tman kank2 krna cea kan msh kcl hihihhihi..

    Skg krja dmana emg cil??lg lbur apa gmana??gw sii slasa dpan uda msuk kantor lg cil..

Leave a Reply

